Elections May 2021

County Council elections are planned for Thursday 6th May 2021

If you would like to vote but are concerned about safety during the Coronavirus pandemic please consider using a postal vote which you can apply for by clicking here.

The Epsom & Ewell parliamentary constituency consists of the whole of the borough of Epsom & Ewell plus the Ashtead wards from Mole Valley District Council and the Nork and Tattenhams wards from Reigate & Banstead Borough Council.

If you are a resident of either the Mole Valley or Reigate & Banstead wards and you have not received a poll card you must contact your local council directly to check if you are registered. Although the Returning Officer for the parliamentary constituency is located at Epsom & Ewell Borough Council, the registration of voters remains the responsibility of your local council.

Epsom & Ewell Borough Council
Electoral Services
Telephone: 01372 732152
email: electoralservices@epsom-ewell.gov.uk

Mole Valley District Council
Electoral Services
Telephone: 01306 879198
email: electoral.registration@molevalley.gov.uk

Reigate & Banstead Borough Council
Electoral Services
Telephone: 01737 276440
email: elreg@reigate-banstead.gov.uk


Emma Ware

Chairman of Epsom and Ewell Conservative Association



Bernie Muir

Epsom & Ewell Borough Councillor – Stamford Ward
Surrey County Councillor - Epsom West Division

Epsom West County Division incorporates Stamford and parts of Court and Town Borough Wards. 

James Abrahams

County Council Candidate for Ewell

Ewell County Division incorporates Ewell, Stoneleigh and Nonsuch Borough Wards. 


George Bushati

County Council Candidate for Ewell Court, Auriol & Cuddington

Ewell Court, Auriol & Cuddington County Division incorporates Ewell Court, Auriol & Cuddington Borough Wards


Aaron Harris

Borough Council Candidate for Tattenham Corner and Preston


Ohis Ilalokhoin

County Council Candidate for Nork & Tattenhams

Having lived locally for many years now, I feel very privileged to be standing as a councillor, to represent Nork and Tattenhams ward in a county that my wife and I call home and where we have happily raised our two young children over the years.