Have Your Say

Our County Council Candidates are keen to hear how you would like them to represent you.  Please take a moment to answer the Residents' Survey appropriate to your ward to ensure we know what matters to you.

To access the survey you just need to click on the Candidate for your ward and the appropriate survey is available for you to complete.



Bernie Muir

Epsom & Ewell Borough Councillor – Stamford Ward
Surrey County Councillor - Epsom West Division

Epsom West County Division incorporates Stamford and parts of Court and Town Borough Wards. 

Emma Ware

Chairman of Epsom and Ewell Conservative Association