Conservative County Election candidates selected

Epsom and Ewell Conservatives are proud to announce the Conservative candidates for the forthcoming Surrey County Council elections on Thursday 2 May.  They are:

  • Epsom Town and Downs - Tina Mountain
  • Epsom West - Mhairi Fraser
  • Ewell Court, Auriol and Cuddington - Carole Edwards
  • West Ewell - Stephen Pontin
  • Ewell - Alison Chatterton


Please visit our County Elections page for further information on all of the candidates.