Your local council candidates

On 5th May seven council seats are being contested within the Epsom & Ewell parliamentary constituecy. Four seats in Ashtead within Mole Valley District Council and two seats in Nork and Tattenhams within Reigate & Banstead Borough Council. The whole of the constituency has the opportunity to support David Munro to become our Police and Crime Commissioner. 

We are delighted to be putting forward a full slate of local and hard-working candidates. They are: 

Ashtead Common: Dorothy Griffin and Amanda Ross

Ashtead Park: Linda St. John

Ashtead Village: Caroline Wood

Tattenhams: Jane Illingworth 

Nork: Philip Olanipekun