County Council Candidates

Chris Hunt

Chris is a District Councillor for Ashtead Village ward on Mole Valley District Council.   

Alex Clarke

Alex is the Conservative county council candidate for Nork & Tattenhams. 



Tina Mountain

Tina Mountain is the Conservative County Councillor for the Epsom Town and Downs Division and Borough Councillor for Woodcote Ward, Epsom. 

Karan Persand

Karan is the Conservative County Councillor for Epsom West elected at the by-Election in November 2016.

Bernie Muir

Bernie is the Conservative candidate for the Epsom West county division that takes in Stamford ward and parts of Court and Town wards. 

Stephen Pontin

Stephen is the Conservative candidate to be County Councillor for West Ewell. 

James Tarbit

James is the Conservative County Council candidate for Ewell.