Tattenham Corner, Preston and Nork Branch

Tattenham Corner, Preston and Nork Conservatives are a friendly group who welcome new party members, and organise a range of events each year. The two wards are within Reigate & Banstead for Council and County Council elections.

However, the two wards form part of the Epsom & Ewell parliamentary constituency, with Chris Grayling as MP.

Join Tattenham Corner, Preston and Nork on Facebook  www.facebook.com/groups/1381904748538926/     


David Collins

Vice President

Elinor Beacham

Anthony Rigby

Leila Rigby


Jane Illingworth 


Rahul Batra

Hon. Secretary

Jane Trippitt

Aaron Harris

Committee members

Barbara Couchman

James Couchman

Frances Clarke


Christmas Coffee Morning

Tattenham Corner, Preston & Nork Conservatives invite you to a Christmas Coffee Morning on Thursday 16th December at 10.30am.

Kindly hosted by Mrs Tina Mountain at her home, Ridge End, The Ridge, Epsom, KT18 7ET.

Tickets are £9.00 

Please contact the Association Office if you would like to attend.

Email: office@epsomconservatives.org.uk


Nork & Tattenhams Residents' Survey 2021

  • 1 Current Local Issues
  • 2 National Issues
  • 3 Get involved
  • 4 Your details
1. We believe there need to be more affordable homes for young people locally but that Conservative Reigate and Banstead Council is right to be working to protect the green belt. Do you agree/disagree?
2. We are opposed to reported plans by Epsom and Ewell independent councillors to close the car park on the Downs permanently. Do you agree with our campaign to keep the car park open/or do you disagree?
5. Which THREE of these local issues are your greatest priorities?