Chris Grayling MP

Member of Parliament for Epsom & Ewell, incorporating Ashtead, Nork and Tattenhams.

Martin Richards

Association Chairman

More information about Martin will appear here shortly.

Marion Brigden

Marion is Deputy Chairman (Membership and Fundraising) of the Epsom & Ewell Conservative Association. 

Rahul Bhatra

Rahul is Treasurer of the Epsom & Ewell Conservative Association

Cllr Bernie Muir

County and Borough Councillor

Bernie is the Conservative County Councillor for the Epsom West county division that takes in Stamford ward and parts of Court and Town wards. In 2019 she was also elected as the Borough Councillor for Stamford ward winning the seat off the Residents' Associations. 

Cllr Tina Mountain

Tina Mountain is the County Councillor for Epsom Town and Downs and President of the Epsom & Ewell Conservative Association.